We will be hosting our AGM on the 21st May from 2-4pm. With interesting guest speakers, updates on our plans for the coming year and the opportunity to help us elect our new board it’s set to be a great event. You can book your place via this link.

We’ll be uploading all nominations on this page for public scrutiny in the week previous to the event. Please do check back in. If you’re interested in joining PSEN as a board member you can download the form here – Nomination form for PSEN Executive Committee 2019

Nomination List

Gareth Hart – Iridescent Ideas CIC

Ed Whitelaw – Real Ideas Organisation

Michelle Virgo – School for Social Entrepreneurs Dartington

Owen Finnie – Pollenize CIC

Ian Smith – Food Plymouth CIC

Annette Dhami – Social enterprise consultant

Louise Bridgett – PFK Francis Clark Accountants

Sarah Stevenson – Marjon University

Geoff Baines – Livewell Southwest

James Ellwood – Fotonow CIC

Plymouth Social Enterprise Network